Outer Battery Records

Sweet Apple - Sing the Night in Sorrow LP - limited clear orange haze

Sweet Apple, the band of rockers featuring J Mascis (Dinosaur Jr., Heavy Blanket), Tim Parnin (Cobra Verde, Chuck Mosley), John Petkovic (Cobra Verde, Death Of Samantha, Guided By Voices) and Dave Sweetapple (Witch, Eerie) once again collaborated across several state lines to create their new album, Sing The Night In Sorrow. 

Guest musicians on Sing The Night In Sorrow include Mark Lanegan (Screaming Trees, Queens Of The Stone Age), Robert Pollard (Guided By Voices), Rachel Haden (Haden Triplets) and Doug Gillard (Guided By Voices, Nada Surf). 

Pressed on clear orange haze, we managed to get our hands on a limited number of the first pressing color. We also dug deep into our inventory and found the last few copies of our Sweet Apple 7" singles, "Elected" and "Wish You Could Stay" featuring Mark Lanegan. You can purchase the new LP by itself or bundle it together with the 7" singles at a great price! 

Check out a clip from the track "World I'm gonna Leave You" below!