Fake Names - Fake Names 7" EP

Regular price $9.98

Tax included.

It has been hard to keep this under wraps as we've been working on this single, but we can now proudly announce that we're releasing a 7" from Fake Names! Fronted by Dennis Lyxzen (The Refused) and featuring Brian Baker (Minor Threat, Bad Religion) and Michael Hampton (Faith, SOA) on guitar, Johnny Temple (Soulside, Girls Against Boys) on bass, and Brendan Canty (Fugazi, Rites of Spring) as a guest drummer, Fake Names is everything you want in a hardcore/punk super group.

Released digitally earlier this year on Epitaph, we just knew these songs needed a physical release, so we did a limited run on 4 vinyl colors (red, blue, orange and green) with 4 unique sleeves (designed by Jason Farrell of course) that match the vinyl colors. For the ultimate collector we've got a great bundle deal of all 4 colors together. As always, we have a limited number of copies in our Berlin office for sale to customers in the UK/Europe.

This is a limited release so get your orders in now, the vinyl is scheduled to ship in late January!