Dusty Skull - Tossed & Lost

Regular price $5.98

Tax included.

    Dusty Skull is rock, plain and simple. Featuring Isaiah Mitchell from Earthless & Howlin' Rain, Graham Clise from Annihilation Time, Lecherous Gaze and Witch, Dave Sweetapple from Sweet Apple and Witch, Terri Christopher from 27 and Craig Behrhorst from The Ruffians, Dusty Skull play that mash-up of Thin Lizzy, Pink Fairies and Abrasive Wheels that you've always wished existed. With incredible cover art from Alan Forbes (Queens of the Stoneage, Black Crowes, etc) This single comes on a very limited red vinyl, as well as on blue and white. WE ARE NOW SOLD OUT!!!